2018 Official Delegations

2018 Official Delegations

Afghanistan

Abe Nasser
Rumi Awards
info@rumiAwards.org

African Nations - East and West

Marcus Singleton
Singleton & Associates, LLC
msdg777@gmail.com

Argentina

Marina Millet
U.S. Commercial Service
Marina.millet@trade.gov

Benin

Cobla Marius Christian
U.S. Embassy
lotsumc@state.gov

Brazil

Patricia Marega
U.S. Commercial Service
​Patricia.Marega@trade.gov

Gabriela Cabral
SET - Brazil
gabriela@set.org.br

Caribbean Nations

Sonia Gill
Caribbean Broadcast Union (CBU)
info@caribroadcastunion.org

Chile

Isabel Valenzuela
U.S. Commercial Service
isabel.valenzuela@trade.gov

China

Helen Zhang 
Open Heart Entertainment, Inc. (Formerly AmAsia International Inc.)
(Official NAB Show Representative Office in Beijing) 
Amasianabshow@126.com

Jericho Li
U.S. Commercial Service- Guangzhou
Jericho.li@trade.gov

Shengbao Hou
Southern Media Corporation
13926171700@139.com
dshou@139.com 

Pan Chen
China Redactologoical Society
​chenpan98@qq.com

Maggie Wen
U.S. Commercial Service
maggie.wen@trade.gov

Colombia

Rafael Jimenez
U.S. Commercial Service
Rafael.Jimenez@trade.gov 

Cyprus

Ephie-Yvonnie Charalambidou
charalambidouey@state.gov

Democratic Republic of Congo

Wa Bonita Bonita
ATIVISION Multimedia
bbonitaw@live.be

Dominican Republic

Sheila Diaz
U.S. Commercial Service
sheila.diaz@trade.gov

Ecuador

Silvia Moreno
TCS
nabshowecuador@gmail.com

France

Paola Montinaro
Pink Sky Travel
​info@pinkskytravel.net

Ghana

Marcus Singleton
Singleton & Associates, LLC
msdg777@gmail.com

Greece

Irini Karajani

U.S. Commercial Service
​irini.karajani@trade.gov

Guatemala

India

Anushree Ramchandani
Official NAB Show Representative Office in India
aramchandani.nabshow@gmail.com

Ruma Chatterjee
U.S. Commercial Service
Ruma.Chatterjee@trade.gov

Indonesia

Kalung Riang
U.S. Commercial Services
Kalung.Riang@trade.gov

Ivory Coast

Marcus Singleton
Singleton & Associates, LLC
msdg777@gmail.com

Yaya Ouattara
U.S. State Department
ouattaraY@state.gov

Japan

Hiroko Clemens
Eizo Shimbun - NAB Show Representative - Japan
hiroko@gvj.com

Yuji Shirasaki
Arrowhead International
shirasaki.yuji@chiyodacorp.com

Akiko Sugiura
U.S. Commercial Service
akiko.sugiura@trade.gov

Kenya

Janet Mwangi
U.S. Commercial Service
janet.mwangi@trade.gov

Mexico

Teresa Verthein
U.S. Commercial Service
​teresa.verthein@trade.gov

Yazmin Rojas
U.S. Commercial Service 
yazmin.rojas@trade.gov

Mozambique

Fiyona Guitunga
U.S. Commercial Service
​fiyona.guitunga@trade.gov

Myanmar

Ummay Aiman
Email: ummay.aiman@trade.gov

New Zealand

Simon Jackson
AVC Group
simon@avc-group.net

Dhiraj Mani
U.S. Department of Commerce
dhiraj.mani@trade.gov

Nigeria

Marcus Singleton
Singleton & Associates, LLC
msdg777@gmail.com

Ambrose Thomas
U.S. Commercial Service Nigeria Associated with the U.S. Department of Commerce
Ambrose.Thomas@trade.gov

Pakistan

Tashfeen Mehdi
U.S. Commercial Service
Tashfeen.mehdi@trade.gov

Panama

Diana Lozano
U.S. Commercial Service
​diana.lozano@trade.gov

Peru

Gustavo Romero 
U.S. Commercial Service 
gustavo.romero@trade.gov

Philippines

Yna Quiambao
U.S. Commercial Service
yna.quiambao@trade.gov

Romania

Corina Gheorghisor
U.S. Commercial Service
corina.gheorghisor@trade.gov

Russia

Lyudmila Ocheredko
U.S. Commercial Service
lyudmila.ocheredko@trade.gov

Elena Ditte
ACR Travel Assitance 
elena.ditte@acrtravel.ru

Svetlana Ustinova
Russian Academy of Radio
office@radioacademy.ru

South Africa

Kirsten Bell
U.S. Commercial Service
Kirsten.bell@trade.gov

Marcus Singleton
Singleton & Associates, LLC
msdg777@gmail.com

South Korea

Myeong Joo Yoon
GoExpo
GO13@goexpo.kr

Minsook Kim 
Ace Convention & Tour, Inc.
Kristy.acecnt@gmail.com
info.acecnt@gmail.com

Sean Kim
Enterplan, Inc.
sean.kim@enterplaninc.com

Chang Kook Moon
VIP Travel Service CO.,LTD
Mck38@daum.net

Thomas Lee
PALM TOUR
palmtourusa@hotmail.com

Spain

Carmen Ribera
U.S. Commercial Service
carmen.ribera@trade.gov

Sri Lanka/Maldives

Jayamapthi (Jay) Palipane
Maclear Film Equipment Services
jayaptn@gmail.com

Taiwan

Rita Chen
U.S. Commercial Service
rita.chen@trade.gov

Tanzania

Mary Msemwa
U.S. Commercial Service
Mary.msemwa@trade.gov

Thailand

Ora Boonyalug 
U.S. Commercial Service
oboonyal@trade.gov

The Netherlands

Philip Hammerstein
U.S. Commercial Service
philip.hammerstein@trade.gov

Trinidad and Tobago

Turkey

Perim Akguner
U.S. Commercial Service
perim.akguner@trade.gov

United Kingdom

Sara Jones
U.S. Commercial Service
sara.jones@trade.gov

Uruguay

Robert Gorter
U.S. Commercial Service
gorterrh@state.gov

José Luis
International Association of Broadcasting
mail@airiab.org 

Vietnam

Triet Huynh 
U.S. Commercial Service
Triet.huynh@trade.gov

Advertisement