April 7 - 12, 2018 | Exhibits April 9 - 12 Las Vegas Convention Center

News Conference Schedule

News Conference Schedule

Below is the schedule of Exhibitor News Conferences happening at NAB Show. For more information or to schedule a news conference, please click here.

Avid Technology

Date, Time and Location

Saturday, April 22, 2017 - 9:30am

The Wynn

Company Contact

Amy Paladino

amy.paladino@avid.com

(781) 772-1005

PR Contact

Tanya Roberts

tanyar@rlyl.com

(310) 892-0623

Harmonic

Date, Time and Location

Saturday, April 22, 2017 - 5:30pm

Palms Casino Resort, Ballroom

PR Contact

Netra Gosh

netra@202comms.com

Evertz Microsystems Ltd.

Date, Time and Location

Sunday, April 23, 2017 - 9:00am

N242

Company Contact

Michelle Sterba

msterba@evertz.com

(905) 335-3700 ext: 2694

ChyronHego

Date, Time and Location

Sunday, April 23, 2017 - 10:00am

N242

Company Contact

Allyson Patanella

allyson.patanella@chyronhego.com

(631) 845-2102

PR Contact

Lyndsey Albright

lyndsey.albright@wallstcom.com

(303) 941-5460

Snell Advanced Media

Date, Time and Location

Sunday, April 23, 2017 - 11:00am

N242

Company Contact

Kimberley Chaplin

kim.chaplin@s-a-m.com

+44 1635 569777

PR Contact

Louise Wells

louise.wells@bubblesqueak.agency

+44 1753 656548

Vizrt

Date, Time and Location

Sunday, April 23, 2017 - 1:00pm

The Renaissance Hotel

Company Contact

Chris Black

cblack@vizrt.com

+47 922 00 918

Durst Broadcast LLC

Date, Time and Location

Sunday, April 23, 2017 - 2:00pm

N242

PR Contact

Josh Gordon

josh@joshgordon.com

(917) 974-0361

Panasonic

Date, Time and Location

Sunday, April 23, 2017 - 2:00pm

N211/N212

Company Contact

Neil Matsumoto

neil.matsumoto@us.panasonic.com

(323) 436-3505

PR Contact

Pat Lamb

patlambpr@gmail.com

(518) 727-4933

Sony

Date, Time and Location

Sunday, April 23, 2017 - 3:00pm

C11001

Company Contact

Tom Di Nome

Sony Electronics
(201) 930-6357

*Invitation Only

Ericsson

Date, Time and Location

Sunday, April 23, 2017 - 4:30pm

The Encore Hotel

PR Contact

Holly Searle

holly@platformcomms.com

+44 (0)20 7486 4900

Ross Video

Date, Time and Location

Sunday, April 23, 2017 - 5:00pm

Tuscany Hotel & Casino

Company Contact

Sara Bell

sbell@rossvideo.com

(613) 246-6691

 

*Keynote from 5:00-6:00, with a reception to follow. 

Autodesk, Inc.

Date, Time and Location

Sunday, April 23, 2017 - 6:00pm

Location TBD

Company Contact

Alexandra Constantine

alexandra.constantine@autodesk.com

(415) 547-3575

PR Contact

Katie Weinberg

katie@razpr.com

(310) 450-1482

 

*Invitation Only

Imagine Communications

Date, Time and Location

Sunday, April 23, 2017 - 6:30pm

Tao Opium Room

PR Contact

McKenzie Hurst

mhurst@thatcherandco.com

(408) 888-6787

 

*Invitation Only

*Keynote from 6:30-7:30 with reception to follow

AJA Video Systems

Date, Time and Location

Monday, April 24, 2017 - 8:00am

The Renaissance Hotel

PR Contact

Karen Raz

karen@razpr.com

(310) 450-1482

 

Katie Weinberg

katie@razpr.com

(310) 450-1482

 

*Invitation Only

Opening of NextGen TV Hub: Powered by ATSC 3.0

Date, Time and Location

Monday, April 24, 2017 - 8:15am

Grand Lobby of the LVCC

PR Contact

Dave Arland

Dave@ArlandCom.com

(317) 701-0084

Blackmagic Design

Date, Time and Location

Monday, April 24, 2017 - 9:30am

SL216

Company Contact

Terry Frechette

terryf@blackmagicdesign.com

(408) 954-0500 (ext. 321)

Conax/ Evolution Digital

Date, Time and Location

Monday, April 24, 2017 - 10:00am

N242

Company Contact

Leslie Johnsen

leslie.johnsen@conax.com

 

Emily O'Donnell

eodonnell@evolutiondigital.com

NextRadio App Powered by TagStation

Date, Time and Location

Monday, April 24, 2017 - 10:30am

N5113

Company Contact

Paul Brenner

paulb@emmis.com

 

PR Contact

Maura Kautsky

mkautsky@nextradioapp.com

(317) 684-8336

TV Logic

Date, Time and Location

Monday, April 24, 2017 - 11:00am

N5306

Company Contact

Wes Donahue

wes@preco.net

(818) 885-6442

PR Contact

Desert Moon Public Relations & Advertising

harriet@desertmoon.tv

(845) 51208283

PHABRIX Limited

Date, Time and Location

Monday, April 24, 2017 - 11:00am

N242

Company Contact

Christine Elliott

christine@phabrix.com

+44(0) 1635 873030

Lawo AG

Date, Time and Location

Monday, April 24, 2017 - 11:00am

N1424

PR Contact

Andreas Hilmer

andreas.hilmer@lawo.com

 

Riedel Communications

Date, Time and Location

Monday, April 24, 2017 - 12:00pm

C4337

Company Contact

Serkan Guener

press@riedel.net

+492022929517

PR Contact

Wall Street Communications

gretar@wallstcom.com

MAXON Computer

Date, Time and Location

Monday, April 24, 2017 - 12:00pm

The Renaissance Hotel

Company Contact

Paul Babb

info_us@maxon.net

(877) 254-6283

 

PR Contact

Vicky Gray-Clark

vicky@ambientpr.com

(408) 318-1980

 

*Invitation only. Contact Vicky Gray-Clark, vicky@ambientpr.com for invitation consideration.

Z CAM/ Shenzhen ImagineVision

Date, Time and Location

Monday, April 24, 2017 - 3:00pm

C1052

PR Contact

Amy Niu

amy@imvt.com

NAB Futures Park, powered by PILOT

Date, Time and Location

Monday, April 24, 2017 - 4:00pm

Location TBD

Company Contact

Skip Pizzi

spizzi@nab.org

(202) 429-5345

Epic Games’ Unreal Engine Press Conference

Date, Time and Location

Monday, April 24, 2017 - 4:00pm

N239/N241

PR Contact

Karen Raz

karen@razpr.com

*RSVP required

Sierra Automated Systems

Date, Time and Location

Monday, April 24, 2017 - 4:30pm

N8328

Company Contact

Al Salci

al@sasaudio.com

(818) 840-6749

DPA Microphones

Date, Time and Location

Monday, April 24, 2017 - 5:00pm

C3336

PR Contact

Lisa Belli

lisab@dpagan.com

(631) 659-2309

Haivision

Date, Time and Location

Monday, April 24, 2017 - 5:30pm

Renaissance Hospitality Suites / Meeting Rooms / Ballroom Ren Deluxe - B

Company Contact

Jennifer Gazin

jgazin@haivision.com

(514) 661-2315

Bubble & Squeak's All Client Press Conference

Date, Time and Location

Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 8:00am

The Renaissance Hotel

PR Contact

Charlie Watson

charlie.watson@bubblesqueak.agency

+44 1753 785898

 

*This event runs until 10:00 a.m. 

V-Nova Ltd.

Date, Time and Location

Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 8:30am

V-Nova Suite at Encore Las Vegas

PR Contact

Ségolène Roche

segolene@platformcomms.com

+44 207 486 4900

Aspera, an IBM company

Date, Time and Location

Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 5:00pm

SL8124

Company Contact

Kim Willsher

kimw@rlyl.com

(310) 569-2603

New York Festivals International TV & Film Awards

Date, Time and Location

Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 6:00pm

Ballrooms A & B, Westgate Las Vegas Hotel & Casino

Company Contact

Gayle Seminara-Mandel

gmandel@newyorkfestivals.com

 

*Pre-registration required

2017 NAB Show Shanghai Reception

Date, Time and Location

Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 6:00pm

N221

Company Contact

Telestream

Date, Time and Location

Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 8:00am

Copa Rooms A&B at Renaissance Hotel

Company Contact

Rose Sponder

roses@telestream.net

(530) 470-1331

PR Contact

Veronique Froment

veronique@highrezpr.com

(603) 537-9248

 

*Invitation Only

IYUNO Media Group

Date, Time and Location

Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 4:00pm

Company Contact

Jonathan Moore

jonathan.moore@iyunomg.com

LOCATION: SU11914

*IYUNO Media Group will be demonstrating the new Kicksubs advertising platform and Subty, the subtitle marketplace.

*FREE food and beverage.