Schedule & Deadlines Checklist

Schedule & Deadlines Checklist

Prepare

Schedule & Deadlines Checklist

A list of important Exhibitor dates and deadlines.

The 2019 Schedule & Deadlines Checklist will be available soon. Review the 2018 schedule below.

Print this checklist

View ordering information for vendor deadlines on this list.

Deadline

Action Item

Vendor

Complete immediately

Register your booth staff and Exhibitor Appointed Contractors

Experient

Complete immediately

Update your online company listing

MapYourShow

Complete immediately

Book your hotel and make travel arrangements

Expovision

Complete immediately

Promote your exhibit to enhance booth traffic

NAB Show Marketing

Friday, December 1, 2018

Final exhibit space payment due

NAB Show Exhibit Sales

Thursday, February 8, 2018

Booth review form due to Show Management for booths 1,000+ sq. ft.

NAB Show Exhibit Services

Thursday, February 8, 2018

Lead retrieval early ordering discount deadline

Experient

Friday, February 9, 2018

Satellite services early ordering discount deadline

Global Antenna Services

Monday, February 12, 2018

Guest Pass Program milestone prize deadline

NAB Show Marketing

Thursday, February 23, 2018

Lead retrieval advanced ordering discount deadline

Experient

Thursday, February 23, 2018

Deadline for your company name to be included in the printed Show Guide. Company names will be pulled from the Exhibitor Dashboard on March 2.

MapYourShow

Monday, February 26, 2018

Guest Pass Program milestone prize deadline

NAB Show Marketing

Thursday, March 1, 2018

Exhibitor Appointed Contractor (EAC) registration deadline

Experient

Friday, March 2, 2018

Housing deadline

Expovision

Friday, March 2, 2018

Security early ordering discount deadline

DTA Security

Friday, March 2, 2018

Guest Pass rate increases from $0 to $50 after this date

NAB Show Marketing

Monday, March 5, 2018

Last day to order Turnkey Booths without a surcharge

NAB Show Exhibit Sales

Monday, March 5, 2018
8 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Advance shipments (must be crated, boxed, or skidded) may begin arriving at the Freeman warehouse

Freeman

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

International Shipping to Warehouse: Deadline for arrival of LCL sea freight to Los Angeles Port

Agility

Friday, March 9, 2018

Satellite services late order pricing deadline

Global Antenna Services

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Internet and telecommunications discount deadline

Cox

Monday, March 12, 2018

Freeman advanced ordering discount deadline

Freeman

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

International Shipping to Warehouse: Deadline for arrival of FCL sea freight to Long Beach port

Agility

Monday, March 19, 2018

Floral discount deadline

TLC Plant Services

Monday, March 19, 2018

Guest Pass Program milestone prize deadline

NAB Show Marketing

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

International Shipping to Warehouse: Deadline for arrival of air freight to Las Vegas (LAS) airport

Agility

Friday, March 23, 2018

Last day to be included in the Exhibitor Export Interest Directory. Submit your information through the Exhibitor Portal

MapYourShow

Monday, March 26, 2018

Catering deadline – late fee and limited menu in effect after this date

Centerplate

Monday, March 26, 2018

Tent rental discount deadline

Full Circle Events

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

Last day for shipments to arrive at the Freeman warehouse without surcharge

Freeman

Monday, April 2, 2018

Satellite services order cut-off deadline

Global Antenna Services

Monday, April 2, 2018

Direct-to-Show deliveries may begin arriving at the Las Vegas Convention Center

Freeman

Monday, April 2 -
Saturday, April 7, 2018
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Targeted Exhibitor move-in.
Carriers must check in by 3:30 p.m. for same-day unloading. Overtime charges for labor and material handling will apply Monday - Friday from 5 p.m. to 8 a.m. and all day on Saturday, Sunday and Holidays.

Freeman

Thursday, April 5, 2018

Last day for standard pricing for internet and telecommunications. Expedite pricing takes effect.

Cox

Friday, April 6, 2018
By 5 p.m.

All lobby booths must be set by 5 p.m.

Freeman

Saturday, April 7, 2018
By 10 p.m.

All crates must be labeled for removal by 10 p.m.

Freeman

Sunday, April 8, 2018
8 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Targeted Exhibitor move-in (Freeman)
Small package delivery and cart service only.

Freeman

Sunday, April 8, 2018
By 2 p.m.

Clean aisle policy in effect. All booths must be set by 2 p.m.

Freeman

Monday, April 9, 2018
10 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Exhibit Hall open (booth must be staffed at all times)

NAB Show Exhibit Services

Tuesday, April 10, 2018
10 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Exhibit Hall open (booth must be staffed at all times)

NAB Show Exhibit Services

Wednesday, April 11, 2018
9 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Exhibit Hall open (booth must be staffed at all times)

NAB Show Exhibit Services

Thursday, April 12, 2018
10 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Exhibit Hall open (booth must be staffed at all times)

NAB Show Exhibit Services

Thursday, April 12, 2018
2 - 8 p.m.

Exhibitor move-out (EAC access starts at 3 p.m.)
Empty return by 8 a.m. on Friday, April 13

Freeman

Thursday, April 12, 2018
By 11 p.m.

All Outdoor Exhibitor materials must be removed by 11 p.m.
Carriers must check in by 4 p.m.

Freeman

Friday, April 13, 2018
8 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Exhibitor move-out

Freeman

Saturday, April 14, 2018
6:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

All Exhibitor materials must be removed from the hall by 5 p.m.
Carriers must check in by 2 p.m.

Freeman

Key Contacts