Official Delegations

Interested in joining a delegation?

Contact a leader from your country on the list below.

Interested in bringing a delegation to NAB Show?

Start a Delegation

Afghanistan

Abe Nasser
Rumi Awards
info@rumiAwards.org

African Nations - East and West

Marcus Singleton
Singleton & Associates, LLC
msdg777@gmail.com

All Arab Countries

Mounir Dhoub
Arab States Broadcasting Union (ASBU)
mounir.dhouib@asbu.net

Argentina

José Luis Jiménez
IAB
mail@airiab.org

Marina Millet
U.S. Commercial Service Argentina
marina.millet@trade.gov

Benin

Marcus Singleton
Singleton & Associates
msdg777@gmail.com

Brazil

José Luis Jiménez
IAB
mail@airiab.org

Patricia Marega
U.S. Department of Commerce
patricia.marega@trade.gov

Burkina Faso

Ouedraogo Amado
Burkina Links Services (BLS)
amado.bf@gmail.com

Caribbean Nations

Sonia Gill
Caribbean Broadcast Union (CBU)
info@caribroadcastunion.org

Chile

José Luis Jiménez
IAB
mail@airiab.org

Isabel Valenzuela
U.S. Commercial Service 
isabel.valenzuela@trade.gov

China

Helen Zhang 
Open Heart Entertainment, Inc. (Formerly AmAsia International Inc.)
(Official NAB Show Representative Office in Beijing) 
Amasianabshow@126.com

Pan Chen
China Redactologoical Society
​chenpan98@qq.com

Maggie Wen
US Commercial Service
maggie.wen@trade.gov

Columbia

Deivid Steven Abello Marin
Ingeniero Telecomunicaciones
deivds.abellom@hotmail.es

Rafael Jimenez
US Commercial Service 
rafael.jimenez@trade.gov

Costa Rica

José Luis Jiménez
IAB
mail@airiab.org

Democratic Republic of Congo

Wa Bonita Bonita
ATIVISION Multimedia
bbonitaw@live.be

Dominican Republic

Javier Suarez
US Commercial Service  
javier.suarez@trade.gov

Carlos Enrique
Borges cigars trading s.r.l
carlosdelanuez26@gmail.com

Ecuador

José Luis Jiménez
IAB
mail@airiab.org

Egypt

Dina Bissada
U.S. Commercial Service
Dina.Bissada@trade.gov

El Salvador

José Luis Jiménez
IAB
mail@airiab.org

Ethiopia

Bisrat Adhanom
Meaz Film Production
mazefilms@yahoo.com

France

Paola Montinaro
Pink Sky Travel
​info@pinkskytravel.net

Germany

Julia Hahne
regioMEDIEN AG
juha@regiomedien-ag.com

Ghana

Marcus Singleton
Singleton & Associates, LLC
msdg777@gmail.com

Abdul-Rauf Brenya
Wise Metal and Construction Works Ltd.
wisemeconsworks@gmail.com

Greece

Irini Karajani
U.S. Commercial Service
​irini.karajani@trade.gov

Guatemala

José Luis Jiménez
IAB
mail@airiab.org

Honduras

José Luis Jiménez
IAB
mail@airiab.org

India

Anushree Ramchandani
Official NAB Show Representative Office in India
aramchandani.nabshow@gmail.com

Indonesia

Kalung Riang
Commercial Specialist | U.S. Embassy Jakarta, Indonesia
Kalung.Riang@trade.gov

Ivory Coast

Marcus Singleton
Singleton & Associates, LLC
msdg777@gmail.com

Japan

Hiroko Clemens
Eizo Shimbun - NAB Show Representative - Japan
hiroko@gvj.com

Mexico

José Luis Jiménez
IAB
mail@airiab.org

Myanmar

Zin Aung
Elevate Broadcast MyanMar
zin@elevatebroadcast.com

New Zealand

Janet Coulthart
US Commercial Service
Janet.Coulthart@trade.gov

Nicaragua

José Luis Jiménez
IAB
mail@airiab.org

Nigeria

Marcus Singleton
Singleton & Associates, LLC
msdg777@gmail.com

Adesina Akanni Mukadam
Capital Plus Ltd
dsnmukad2002@yahoo.com

Oladipo Ajayi
Inventrium Travels
travels@inventrium.net

Pakistan

Muhammad Fahad Iftikhar
Airwaves Media Pvt Ltd
fahadfmburaq@gmail.com

Panama

José Luis Jiménez
IAB
mail@airiab.org

Peru

José Luis Jiménez
IAB
mail@airiab.org

Russia

Sergey Grigoriev
NIKFI
grigorievmessage@gmail.com

Svetlana Ustinova
Russian Academy of Radio
office@radioacademy.ru

South Africa

Kirsten Bell
U.S. Commercial Service
Kirsten.bell@trade.gov

Marcus Singleton
Singleton & Associates, LLC
msdg777@gmail.com

South Korea

Myeong Joo Yoon
GoExpo
GO13@goexpo.kr

Minsook Kim 
Ace Convention & Tour, Inc.
Kristy.acecnt@gmail.com
info.acecnt@gmail.com

Sean Kim
Enterplan, Inc.
sean.kim@enterplaninc.com

Chang Kook Moon
VIP Travel Service CO.,LTD
Mck38@daum.net

Thomas Lee
PALM TOUR
palmtourusa@hotmail.com

Sri Lanka/Maldives

Jayamapthi (Jay) Palipane
Maclear Film Equipment Services
jayaptn@gmail.com

Taiwan

Rita Chen
U.S. Commercial Service
rita.chen@trade.gov

Thailand

Ora Boonyalug 
U.S. Commercial Service
oboonyal@trade.gov

Turkey

Perim Akguner
U.S. Commercial Service
perim.akguner@trade.gov

Uruguay

José Luis Jiménez
IAB
mail@airiab.org

Venezuela

José Luis Jiménez
IAB
mail@airiab.org

Advertisement

What are you waiting for?

Register Exhibit Sponsor