April 22 - 27, 2017 | Exhibits April 24 - 27 Las Vegas Convention Center

2017 Official Delegations

2017 Official Delegations

Argentina

Marina Millet
U.S. Commercial Service
Marina.millet@trade.gov

Asia Pacific Region

Geraldine Peters
Asia Broadcast Union
geraldine@abu.org.my

Benin

Marius Lotsu
U.S. State Department
lotusmc@state.gov

Brazil

Ebe Raso
U.S. Commercial Service 
ebe.raso@trade.gov

Anna Lucia Gomes Nunes
SET - Brazil
anna@set.com.br

Caribbean Nations

Sonia Gill
Caribbean Broadcast Union (CBU)
 info@caribroadcastunion.org

Chile

Valerie Henderson
U.S. Commercial Service
valerie.henderson@trade.gov

China

He (Helen) Zhang 
AmAsia International Inc.
(Official NAB Show Representative Office in Beijing) 
Amasianabshow@126.com

Shengbao Hou
Guangdong Radio and T.V.
13926171700@139.com

Stella Jianyan Yao
Radio, T.V. and Film Administration of China
faortv@rftgd.gov.cn

Maggie Wen
U.S. Commercial Service – Shanghai
Maggie.win@trade.gov

Jericho Li
U.S. Commercial Service- Guangzhou
Jericholi.@trade.gov

Pan Chen
China Redactological Society
Chenpan98@qq.com

Colombia

Rafael Jimenez
U.S. Commercial Service
Email: Rafael.Jimerez@trade.gov 

Democratic Republic of Congo

Bonita Wa Bonita
bbonitaw@live.be

Dominican Republic

Sheila Andujar
U.S. Commercial Service
sheila.andujar@trade.gov

East and West African Countries

Marcus Singleton
Singleton & Associates, LLC
msdg777@gmail.com

Ecuador

Silvia Moreno
Business Consulting Services
nabshowecuador@gmail.com

Egypt

Dina Bissada
U.S. Commercial Service
Dina.Bissada@trade.gov

France

Jeremy Schulc
Amci/Aerovoyages
amciaero.js@wanadoo.fr

Germany

Tobias Wester
U.S. Commercial Service
tobias.wester@trade.gov

Ghana

Marcus Singleton
Singleton & Associates, LLC
msdg777@gmail.com

India

Anushree Ramchandani
NAB Show Representative - India
aramchandani.nabshow@gmail.com

Indonesia

Kalung Riang
U.S. Commercial Services
Kalung.Riang@trade.gov

Ivory Coast

Marcus Singleton
Singleton & Associates, LLC
msdg777@gmail.com

Yaya Ouattara
U.S. Commercial Service
ouattaraY@state.gov

Japan

Tomoki Fukuda
Eizo Shimbun - NAB Show Representative - Japan
Tomtom21@yb3.so-net.ne.jp

Yuji Shirasaki
Arrowhead International
yshirasaki@arrowhead.co.jp

Kenya

Janet Mwangi
U.S. Commercial Service
janet.mwangi@trade.gov

Mexico

Yazmin Rojas
U.S. Commercial Service 
yazmin.rojas@trade.gov

Mozambique

Fiyona Guitunga
U.S. Commercial Service
​fiyona.guitunga@trade.gov

New Zealand

Dhiraj Mani 
U.S. Commercial Service
dhiraj.mani@trade.gov

Nigeria

Marcus Singleton
Singleton & Associates, LLC
msdg777@gmail.com

Pakistan

Tashfeen Mehdi
U.S. Commercial Service
Tashfeen.mehdi@trade.gov

Peru

Gustavo Romero 
U.S. Commercial Service 
gustavo.romero@trade.gov

Phillippines

Yna Quiambao
U.S. Commercial Service
yna.quiambao@trade.gov

Romania

Corina Gheorghisor
U.S. Commercial Service
corina.gheorghisor@trade.gov

Russia

Lyudmila Ocheredko
U.S. Commercial Service
lyudmila.ocheredko@trade.gov

Nina Federova
Radio Academy – Russia
info@radioacademy.ru

Elena Ditte
ACR Travel Assitance 
elena.ditte@acrtravel.ru

Serbia

Zorica Mihajlovic
U.S.Commercial Service
sorica.mihajlovic@trade.gov

 

Singapore

Swee Hoon Chia
U.S. Commercial Service
sweehoon.chia@trade.gov

South Africa

Marcus Singleton
Singleton & Associates, LLC
msdg777@gmail.com

Kirsten Bell
U.S. Commercial Service
Kirsten.bell@trade.gov

South Korea

Sean Itae Kim 
Enterplan, Inc.
Seankim1133@gmail.com

Thomas Lee
Palm Tour
palmtourusa@hotmail.com

Myeong Joo Yoon
GoExpo
GO13@goexpo.kr

Kim Minsook
Ace Convention & Tour, Inc.
Kristy.acecnt@gmail.com

Chang Kook Moon
VIP Travel Service CO.,LTD
Mck38@daum.net

Spain

Carmen Ribera
U.S. Commercial Service
carmen.ribera@trade.gov

Spanish-speaking Americas

Juan Andres
AIR-IAB
office.iab@gmail.com

Sri Lanka/Maldives

Jayampathi (Jay) Palipane
Maclear Film Equipment Services
jayaptn@gmail.com

Taiwan

Rita Chen
U.S. Commercial Service
rita.chen@trade.gov

Tanzania

Mary Msemwa
U.S. Commercial Service
Mary.msemwa@trade.gov

Thailand

Oraphan Boonyalug 
U.S. Commercial Service
oraphan.boonyalug@trade.gov

The Netherlands

Philip Hammerstein
U.S. Commercial Service
philip.hammerstein@trade.gov

Turkey

Perim Akguner
U.S. Commercial Service
perim.akguner@trade.gov

Ukraine

Iuliia Myronenko
U.S. Commercial Service
iuliia.myronenko@trade.gov

Uruguay

Juan Andres
AIR-IAB
Centraloffice.iab@gmail.com

Vietnam

Triet Huynh 
U.S. Commercial Service
Email: Triet.huynh@trade.gov

Nhung Nguyen
U.S. Commercial Service
nhung.nguyen@trade.gov