April 22 - 27, 2017 | Exhibits April 24 - 27 Las Vegas Convention Center

News Conference Schedule

News Conference Schedule

Below is the schedule of Exhibitor News Conferences happening at NAB Show. For more information or to schedule a news conference, please click here.

Avid Technology

Date, Time and Location

Saturday, April 22, 2017 - 9:30am

The Wynn

Company Contact

Amy Paladino

amy.paladino@avid.com

(781) 772-1005

PR Contact

Tanya Roberts

tanyar@rlyl.com

(310) 892-0623

Harmonic

Date, Time and Location

Saturday, April 22, 2017 - 5:00pm

Location TBD

PR Contact

Netra Gosh

netra@202comms.com

Evertz Microsystems Ltd.

Date, Time and Location

Sunday, April 23, 2017 - 9:00am

N242

Company Contact

Michelle Sterba

msterba@evertz.com

(905) 335-3700 ext: 2694

ChyronHego

Date, Time and Location

Sunday, April 23, 2017 - 10:00am

N242

Company Contact

Allyson Patanella

allyson.patanella@chyronhego.com

(631) 845-2102

PR Contact

Lyndsey Albright

lyndsey.albright@wallstcom.com

(303) 941-5460

Snell Advanced Media

Date, Time and Location

Sunday, April 23, 2017 - 11:00am

N242

Company Contact

Kimberley Chaplin

kim.chaplin@s-a-m.com

+44 1635 569777

PR Contact

Kayla Inserra

kayla.inserra@diffusionpr.com

(646) 571-0120

Quantum

Date, Time and Location

Sunday, April 23, 2017 - 12:00pm

N242

Company Contact

Brad Cohen

brad.cohen@quantum.com

(408) 944-4044

PR Contact

Joyce Cataldo

joyce@wallstcom.com

(732) 216-6069

Broadview Software

Date, Time and Location

Sunday, April 23, 2017 - 1:00pm

N242

Company Contact

Carl Lindemann

carl@cyberscene.com

(512) 201-0201

Vizrt

Date, Time and Location

Sunday, April 23, 2017 - 1:00pm

The Renaissance Hotel

Company Contact

Chris Black

cblack@vizrt.com

+47 922 00 918

Durst Broadcast LLC

Date, Time and Location

Sunday, April 23, 2017 - 2:00pm

N242

PR Contact

Josh Gordon

josh@joshgordon.com

(917) 974-0361

Panasonic

Date, Time and Location

Sunday, April 23, 2017 - 2:00pm

N211/N212

Company Contact

Neil Matsumoto

neil.matsumoto@us.panasonic.com

(323) 436-3505

PR Contact

Pat Lamb

patlambpr@gmail.com

(518) 727-4933

Sony

Date, Time and Location

Sunday, April 23, 2017 - 3:00pm

C11001

Company Contact

Tom Di Nome

Sony Electronics
(201) 930-6357

*Invitation Only

Ross Video

Date, Time and Location

Sunday, April 23, 2017 - 5:00pm

Tuscany Hotel & Casino

Company Contact

Sara Bell

sbell@rossvideo.com

(613) 246-6691

 

*Keynote from 5:00-6:00, with a reception to follow. 

Autodesk, Inc.

Date, Time and Location

Sunday, April 23, 2017 - 6:00pm

Location TBD

Company Contact

Alexandra Constantine

alexandra.constantine@autodesk.com

(415) 547-3575

PR Contact

Katie Weinberg

katie@razpr.com

(310) 450-1482

 

*Invitation Only

AJA Video Systems

Date, Time and Location

Monday, April 24, 2017 - 8:00am

The Renaissance Hotel

PR Contact

Karen Raz

karen@razpr.com

(310) 450-1482

 

Katie Weinberg

katie@razpr.com

(310) 450-1482

 

*Invitation Only

Miller Camera Support, LLC

Date, Time and Location

Monday, April 24, 2017 - 11:00am

C7920

PR Contact

Matt LoDolce

mattl@dpagan.com

Lawo AG

Date, Time and Location

Monday, April 24, 2017 - 12:00pm

PR Contact

Andreas Hilmer

andreas.hilmer@lawo.com

 

PHABRIX Limited

Date, Time and Location

Monday, April 24, 2017 - 1:00pm

N242

Company Contact

Christine Elliott

christine@phabrix.com

+44(0) 1635 873030

NAB Futures Park, powered by PILOT

Date, Time and Location

Monday, April 24, 2017 - 4:00pm

Location TBD

Company Contact

Skip Pizzi

spizzi@nab.org

(202) 429-5345

Telestream

Date, Time and Location

Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 8:00am

The Renaissance Hotel

Company Contact

Rose Sponder

roses@telestream.net

(530) 470-1331

PR Contact

Veronique Froment

veronique@highrezpr.com

(603) 537-9248

 

*Invitation Only